Triple Twisted Ponytail

Twisted ponytail

How cool does this hairstyle look? And it was so easy to do!!

I came across it whilst browsing online, but there were no steps on how to do it yourself.  I’ve done a step by step guide below and a YouTube video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBd11vjpSCI) which you can click to show you in further detail.  The hair looks so pretty from all angles and took next to no time to do.  I have a Black Tie event coming up shortly and this may be a winner!!!  I’ve kept my hair straight in the bottom section, but I think it would look great if you used some tongs to curl it, with a little bit of back combing for extra volume!

To do this at home, you just need to do the following…

Step by Step If you do try this yourself please post your results on Instagram or Twitter and tag me so I can see!! Enjoy!! 💁🏼

One thought on “Triple Twisted Ponytail

Leave a Reply

