Coral Toes!

indexI did this little pedicure whilst I was cooking my tea last night – multitasking to an extreme!  I was originally going to keep it plain, but as I was feeling the love, I thought that I would add a little extra with the heart.  By using a contrasting shade, I think it makes it stand out nicely!! 😀

I used Rimmel Nail Polishes for both.  I love Rimmel’s range of colours and the thickness of the brush makes it super easy to put on.  I used 053 Apricot Punch for the nail polish, before adding the small heart in 842 Too Cool to Tango.  I applied two coats of the nail polish and allowed it to dry (important so that it doesn’t smudge!!!) before using a small paintbrush to add the heart.  Also remember to do a base and top coat!

Now someone just needs to take me to a beach…..

Leave a Reply

