Nice and Easy Nail Art!ย 


If you’re looking for a simple design to jazz up your nails this weekend, look no further than this little one!

It takes two seconds to do and it’s easy enough that you can easily manage to do both hands. I hate when I manage to nail (excuse the pun!) my left hand, but when it comes to painting my right, my amazing design suddenly becomes a funny blob!! This one doesn’t involve anything too tricky though, so both hands will turn out amazing!!

I used a mixture of brands – each of which I still love!! ย I’ve not put a filter on the below pic either, so you can get a good idea of the colours and I’ve put a step by step guide below….
Step 1 – After applying your base coat, apply two coats of your chosen colour. ย For this design, I used MaxFactors ‘Lacquered Violet’.

Step 2 – Once your nails are COMPLETELY dry (remember this is important all you impatient people!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ), use the big end of your dotting tool and add a large circle to the middle of your nail along the base. I used Rimmel’s ‘Sweet as Sugar’ for this. Do this on every finger before moving ย on to the next step.

Step 3 – Now that you have your main circle, use the smaller end of the dotting tool to border it with smaller dots. ย For this I used Topshop’s ‘Unfold’, which is a really pretty pastel green colour.

Step 4 – Leave to dry before adding a top coat.

And you’re done!! ๐Ÿ˜€ A really simple nail art that looks super cool….you can’t go wrong!!

Xxxx

4 thoughts on “Nice and Easy Nail Art!ย 

Leave a Reply

